The following is for PSAPS ONLY.
When dealing with information that does not need to be seen, or after the call has closed you can clear the comments in the "Actions tab" by selecting "Clear CAD Call Comments". This feature is only given to PSAPS.
NOTE! This deletes all the information in the CAD comments, and is not stored with iSpyFire.
This action can only be done within the 24hr period the call sits in the dashboard.
This action can be done on the mobile devices as well for the PSAP users.
Here you have a call you want to keep the information safe. Select the call to see the comments.
From here select the Actions tab.
Here you can see the option to " Clear CAD Call Comments" select that and the comments will be deleted.